Marketing and Content

Greg Noonan
888-463-7833 x 01
Greg@insightmediaevents.com

Susan Givens
502-802-5608
SusanG@insightmediaevents.com

Liz Birch
412-548-3954
Liz@insightmediaevents.com

Joe Birch
724-816-1201
Joe@insightmediaevents.com

Sales Team

Brian Ankney
513-520-1238
Brian@insightmediaevents.com

Brad Feik
888-463-7833 x 05
Brad@insightmediaevents.com

Joel Shuflin
888-463-7833 x 03
Joel@insightmediaevents.com

Show Floor Mangement

Gloria Clark
207-838-5765
Gloria@insightmediaevents.com

Susan Mesko
207-939-5488
Susanm@insightmediaevents.com

Concierge

Pam Noonan
888-463-7833 x 02
Pam@insightmediaevents.com